I have just tried to add some more information to a bug report and when I tried to add an attachment, it said that I needed to log in, showed me the login page. I went back (without re-logging in) a page to where I had written the new report, it showed that I was logged in. I then tried to commit the report and it sent me back to the login page.
I know for sure that I had logged in before I started to write the report.
I have now lost the report!