RASPPPOE

Here you can discuss ReactOS related topics.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
Tachikoma_Pilot
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 2:56 pm

RASPPPOE

Post by Tachikoma_Pilot » Tue Aug 07, 2007 4:41 pm

Is it possible to install a third party networking component? My router is setup in bridge mode :(

artguy10
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 12:20 am

Post by artguy10 » Tue Aug 07, 2007 6:50 pm

I don't know if that's possible yet. Maybe in a year?

Tachikoma_Pilot
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 2:56 pm

Post by Tachikoma_Pilot » Wed Aug 08, 2007 11:44 am

I hope ... cause i need to play around on pc and routed mode on my router is NOT an option.

GreatLord
Developer
Posts: 926
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 10:26 am
Location: Sweden

Post by GreatLord » Wed Aug 08, 2007 3:26 pm

Hi
U can always try install it see what happen

Tachikoma_Pilot
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 2:56 pm

Post by Tachikoma_Pilot » Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:26 pm

Currently under "network connection properties" the install option is greyed out, but hopefully soon ill be able to add network protocols :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests